Our Agents

NAME TITLE LIC ID CELL EMAIL
Park, Jerry DC Principal Broker(R) RB-8852 864-2386 jerry@meridian2u.com
Abe, Tomoji RA RS-39089 tom@meridian2u.com
Chen, James RA RS-28885 373-2384 james@meridian2u.com
Chu, Julia RA RS-26100 220-4938 julia@meridian2u.com
Cluney, Samuel R RB-16324 225-7942 sam@meridian2u.com
Cua, Linda Lee RA RS-39395 398-3677 linda@meridian2u.com
Davis, Kent RA RS-71012 744-0271 kent@meridian2u.com
Farinas, Armi RA RS-60796 221-0667 armi@meridian2u.com
Fegenbush, Douglas O RA RS-74275 341-4093 doug@meridian2u.com
Fong, Aileen R RS-36106 382-0690 aileen@meridian2u.com
Fujita-Chung, Lynne RA RS-43693 864-3497 lynne@mortgage2u.com
Kijek, Jae Hee RA RS-74542 393-7804 jaehee@meridian2u.com
Lee, Christine RA RS-70097 554-8080 christine@meridian2u.com
Lee-Kadota, Francine RA RS-38079 223-9293 francine@meridian2u.com
Lee, Neysa RA RS-62163 931-0128 neysa@meridian2u.com
Manuel, Elmer M RA RS-46671 elmer@meridian2u.com
Mathieu, Ben RA RS-72822 351-5066 ben@meridian2u.com
Modomo, Trinidad R RB-16694 372-3991 trini@meridian2u.com
Nakashima, Joy H.S. RA RS-79293 636-5180 joy@meridian2u.com
Nishio, Young S RA RS-44249 371-5005 young@meridian2u.com
Shin, Sunmin RA RS-49145 227-1725 sunmin@meridian2u.com
Soon, Jamone-Thomas RA RS-78949 421-7556 jamone@meridian2u.com
Tajima, Ellen R RB-16249 225-0888 ellen@meridian2u.com
Valerio, Charmane RA RS-79647 723-4700 charmane@meridian2u.com
Yoon, Olivia RA RS-74624 741-5959 olivia@meridian2u.com