Our Agents

NAME TITLE LIC ID CELL EMAIL NOTES
Park, Jerry D.C. Principal Broker (R) RB-8852 864-2386 jerry@meridian2u.com
Abe, Tomoji RA RS-39089 888-9256 tom@meridian2u.com 日本語でどうぞ
Chen, James H.C. RA RS-28885 373-2384 james@meridian2u.com 我说普通话
Cluney, Samuel C. R RB-16324 225-7942 sam@meridian2u.com
Cua, Linda Lee RA RS-39395 398-3677 linda@meridian2u.com 我说普通话 / Nagsasalita ako ng tagalog
Davis, Kent S. RA, SFR RS-71012 744-0271 kent@meridian2u.com
Fegenbush, Douglas O. RA RS-74275 341-4093 doug@meridian2u.com
Fong, Aileen L. R, CIPS, SRES RS-36106 382-0690 aileen@meridian2u.com
Fujita-Chung, Lynne A. RA RS-43693 864-3497 lynne@mortgage2u.com
Kijek, Jae Hee RA RS-74542 393-7804 jaehee@meridian2u.com 한국말 로 하세요
Lau, Sherry C. RA RS-48031 497-8866 sherry@meridian2u.com 我说普通话
Lee, Christine RA RS-70097 554-8080 christine@meridian2u.com 한국말 로 하세요
Lee, Neysa RA RS-62163 931-0128 neysa@meridian2u.com
Manuel, Elmer M. RA, GRI, AHWD, e-PRO RS-46671 389-7915 elmer@meridian2u.com
Mathieu, Benjamin J. RA RS-72822 351-5066 ben@meridian2u.com 日本語でどうぞ
Modomo, Trinidad R RB-16694 372-3991 trini@meridian2u.com Nagsasalita ako ng tagalog
Nakashima, Joy H.S. RA RS-79293 636-5180 joy@meridian2u.com 한국말 로 하세요
Nishio, Young S. RA RS-44249 371-5005 young@meridian2u.com 한국말 로 하세요
Shin, Sun Min RA RS-49145 227-1725 sunmin@meridian2u.com 한국말 로 하세요
Yoon, Olivia RA RS-74624 741-5959 olivia@meridian2u.com 한국말 로 하세요